Who We Are

We are a family-owned and operated Fire Protection Company with over 30 years of experience. Our highly trained technicians are among the best in the fire protection industry, serving Ohio, Kentucky and Indiana.
We are members of the National Fire Protection Association, American Fire Sprinkler Association, Building Owners & Managers Association, Institute of Real Estate Management, Adams County Chamber of Commerce, Brown County Chamber of Commerce, Sharonville Chamber of Commerce, Highland County Chamber of Commerce, and Better Business Bureau.

Final BBB seal code

NFPA BIG PIC

Our employees are our strongest resource at Adamson Fire Protection. The following is our current staff:

Steve Adamson
Position/Title: Owner
E-mail: Steve@adamsonfire.com

Rebecca Adamson
Position/Title: Owner / Account Receivable / Payable
E-mail: Rebecca@adamsonfire.com

Ashley Massie
Position/Title:  Administrative Assistant / Invoicing
E-mail: Ashley@adamsonfire.com

Dusty Day
Position/Title: Service / Inspection Coordinator
E-mail: dday@adamsonfire.com

Johnathan Frazier
Position/Title: Service Tech
E-mail: jfrazier@adamsonfire.com

Vince Adamson
Position/Title: Service Tech
E-mail: vadamson@adamsonfire.com

Ryan Bloemer
Position/Title: Service Tech
E-mail: rblomer@adamsonfire.com

Nakoa Gast
Position/Title: Service Tech
E-mail: ngast@adamsonfire.com

Our company is always looking for qualified people to join our team of hard working people. We offer excellent opportunities and benefits for motivated, energetic, trustworthy people with the drive to succeed. Please e-mail Steve at Steve@adamsonfire.com if you are interested in becoming part of the Adamson Fire Protection family!