Who We Are

We are a family-owned and operated Fire Protection Company with over 30 years of experience. Our highly trained technicians are among the best in the fire protection industry, serving Ohio, Kentucky and Indiana.
We are members of the National Fire Protection Association, Cincinnati Chamber of Commerce, Sharonville Chamber of Commerce, Brown County Chamber of Commerce, Adams County Chamber of Commerce.

 

NFPA BIG PIC

Our employees are our strongest resource at Adamson Fire Protection. The following is our current staff:

Steve Adamson
Position/Title: Owner
E-mail: Steve@adamsonfire.com

Rebecca Adamson
Position/Title: Owner / Account Payable
E-mail: Rebecca@adamsonfire.com

Ashley Bales
Position/Title:  Administrative Professional / Invoicing / Account Receivables
E-mail: Ashley@adamsonfire.com

Dusty Day
Position/Title: Sales / Service Manager
E-mail: Dusty@adamsonfire.com

Johnathan Frazier
Position/Title: Service & Inspection Coordinator / Service Tech
E-mail: jfrazier@adamsonfire.com

Vince Adamson
Position/Title: Fire Alarm / Service Tech
E-mail: vadamson@adamsonfire.com

Ryan Bloemer
Position/Title: Service Tech
E-mail: rblomer@adamsonfire.com

Nakoa Gast
Position/Title: Service Tech
E-mail: ngast@adamsonfire.com

Our company is always looking for qualified people to join our team of hard working people. We offer excellent opportunities and benefits for motivated, energetic, trustworthy people with the drive to succeed. Please e-mail Steve at Steve@adamsonfire.com if you are interested in becoming part of the Adamson Fire Protection family!